Once you use the autofill button when completing an application, you cannot use it again, even if you have amended your details on your profile. Therefore, you will have to type in your new details into your application.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article