How do I delete my GetGot account?

Modified on Wed, 14 Oct at 12:45 PM

You can delete your GetGot account at any time through your profile settings. 


Step 1: Log In to Your Account 

To get started, log in to your GetGot account using the following link: https://www.getgotjobs.co.uk/login


Step 2: Access Your Profile Settings 

Once logged in, you will be taken to the My Profile page. Select Edit Profile Info.



Step 3: Select Delete Account 

Scroll across the page and locate the red Delete Account button. Select this button to continue.



Step 4: Confirm Account Deletion 

A warning message will be displayed. To permanently delete your account, enter your password and select Delete Account.



Step 5: Account Deleted 

Your account will be permanently deleted and you will no longer be able to access your profile, saved information, or application history.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article