When applying for jobs, new users to GetGot will have the choice to register for the job using the Profile or the PIN method.

All applicants that register for a job may save their partially completed applications to return to at a later date.
PIN:
A PIN user is a one off application for an individual job. The applicant will not be able to re-use these answers for future applications.
They will also be unable to view previously submitted applications or set up email alerts for future jobs they may be interested in.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article